Enabling and Disabling User Definitions
You can enable or disable a user definition when you add or modify it. By default, new user definitions are enabled.
When you disable a user definition, it is not removed from Composer, but the user no longer has access to the Composer account in which the user is disabled. If the user belongs to more than one account, they can still log into Composer but only to the accounts in which their user definition is enabled. If their user definition is disabled in all accounts, the user can no longer log into Composer.
Enabling or disabling a user definition occurs on the Info tab of the user definition editor.
You can enable and disable user definitions in a Composer account if you are logged in as a Composer administrator for the account or as a user who is assigned to a group in the account with user management privileges.
To disable a user definition:
Select (check) the Disable User checkbox at the bottom of the tab.
Select to save the user definition.
To enable a user definition: