Deleting a Data Source Configuration
You cannot delete a data source configuration if it has been used in any visuals on any dashboard. You must first remove it from the visuals.
To delete a data source configuration:
Make sure you are logged in as a Composer administrator.
In the table on the Sources page, locate the row displaying the data source configuration you want to delete.
in the Actionscolumn for the row. A warning dialog requests confirmation of your delete request.
Select on the warning dialog.
The data source configuration is deleted.