Add or Remove Table Columns
You can change the columns (fields) that are shown in the raw data table. After you save the dashboard or visual, the columns are retained when you close the dashboard. They are also retained when you share, embed, or export the dashboard or visual.
You can add and remove table columns using the Table Settings sidebar and directly on the table itself, using the table context menu. See the following topics: