Enabling and Disabling User Definitions
You can enable or disable a user definition when you add or modify it. By default, new user definitions are enabled. When you disable a user definition, it is not removed from Zoomdata, but the user no longer has access to Zoomdata.
Enabling or disabling a user definition occurs on the Info tab of the user definition editor.
You can enable and disable user definitions in a Zoomdata account if you are logged in as a Zoomdataaccount administrator or a user who is assigned to a group with user management privileges.
To disable a user definition:
Select (check) the Disable User checkbox at the bottom of the tab.
Click to save the user definition.
To enable a user definition: