Undoing a Chart Action
The Undo option is available for charts only. When you alter the query for a chart, it appears on the chart drop-down () menu and as an icon () in the bottom left corner of the chart. Selecting Undo removes the most recent action you have taken for a chart and returns it to its previous state.
Undo is only available if you alter the chart query. This can include adding filters for a chart, changing its attributes, sorting its data, changing the chart style or colors, and adjusting the time bar. The query is not altered if you export the chart, change its name or change its general information.